If you need assistance, please call 802-488-3499

About

Featured Agents

Andrew Mannix

802-399-6855
andrew@themalleygroup.com

Ben Durant

802-355-6688
ben@themalleygroup.com

Claire Kavanagh

802-343-8843
claire@themalleygroup.com

Dianne Villa

802-238-2501
dianne@themalleygroup.com

Julie Danaher

802-310-5823
julie@themalleygroup.com

Louise Johnson

Buyer Specialist

802-373-0759
louise@themalleygroup.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.